Yes, I’m still alive!

So I apologize greatly to everyone for dropping off the face of the blog.  I’ve been quite busy and life, work, frustrations, and joy have gotten in the way.  I usually don’t get home until late and when I do I eat a quick dinner, shower, and am out like a light as soon as my head hits the pillow.  Most of May I was away on work related business, picking up a third horsey job, because well, who doesn’t need three jobs? June flew by and here we are, a good way through summer already.

How I feel every night…

I have, of course, been setting aside time for Shady and Indy.  Both are doing well.  Shady and I have had some ups and downs with soundness issues, while Indy continues to amaze me each day.  He has baby moments, of course, but his intelligence and personality have been thrilling to watch develop.  

I’ve got a lot to catch up on here on the blog.  Plenty of pictures and videos to share too!  I’ll try to keep in order and not jump around too much.  

It’s good to be back 🙂

Leave a Reply

